Contact

Secretary

dataprint@dataprint.ee

(+372) 740 9111

Languages:

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 17:00

Triin Anette Kaasik

Board member

triin.kaasik@dataprint.ee

Laura Toodu

Sales manager

laura.toodu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5805 3846

Aleks-Herbert Rivik

Client manager

aleks-herbert.rivik@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5919 4285

Heidi Heitur

Client manager

heidi.heitur@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5302 8520

Ivo Koosel

Client manager

ivo.koosel@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5194 6616

Karina Koitu

Client manager

karina.koitu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5309 0077

Leo Tamm

Client manager

leo.tamm@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5192 1748

Need advice?

Get in contact

+375 740 9111

dataprint@dataprint.ee

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 17:00