Contact

Secretary

dataprint@dataprint.ee

(+372) 740 9111

Languages:

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 17:00

Triin Anette Kaasik

Board member

triin.kaasik@dataprint.ee

Heidi Heitur

Client manager

heidi.heitur@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5302 8520

Ivo Koosel

Client manager

ivo.koosel@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5194 6616

Karina Koitu

Client manager

karina.koitu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5309 0077

Leo Tamm

Client manager

leo.tamm@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5192 1748

Mari-Loore Pavel

Client manager

loore.pavel@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5308 3140

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is est.png
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is eng.png

Marko Jõesuu

Client manager

marko.joesuu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5919 4285

Need advice?

Get in contact

+372 740 9111

dataprint@dataprint.ee

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 17:00