Contact

Secretary

dataprint@dataprint.ee

(+372) 740 9111

Languages:

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 17:00

Triin Anette Kaasik

CEO

triin.kaasik@dataprint.ee

Kadri Ristna

Sales Director

kadri.ristna@dataprint.ee

(+372) 520 5019

Heidi Heitur

Account Manager

heidi.heitur@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5302 8520

Karina Koitu

Account Manager

karina.koitu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5309 0077

Leo Tamm

Account Manager

leo.tamm@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5192 1748

Mari-Loore Pavel

Account Manager

loore.pavel@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5308 3140

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is est.png
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is eng.png

Marko Jõesuu

Account Manager

marko.joesuu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5919 4285

Astrid Lepp

Account Manager

astrid.lepp@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5194 6616

Rosmarii Rosenthal

Sales Assistant

rosmarii.rosenthal@dataprint.ee

Need advice?

Get in contact

+372 740 9111

dataprint@dataprint.ee

Mon-Fri 9:00 – 17:00