Kontakt

Sekretär

dataprint@dataprint.ee

(+372) 740 9111

Keeled:

E-R 9:00 – 17:00

Triin Anette Kaasik

Juhatuse liige

triin.kaasik@dataprint.ee

Ene Raudsik

Müügijuht

ene.raudsik@dataprint.ee

(+372) 522 7035

Kadri Ristna-Pukk

Müügijuht

kadri.ristna-pukk@dataprint.ee

(+372) 520 5019

Heilyka Sarapuu

Müügijuht

heilyka.sarapuu@dataprint.ee

(+372) 5302 8520

Laura Toodu

Müügijuht

laura.toodu@dataprint.ee

Astrid Lepp

Müügijuht

astrid.lepp@dataprint.ee

Kas vajad nõu
meie teenuste osas?

Võta meiega ühendust

+375 740 9111

dataprint@dataprint.ee

E-R 9:00 – 17:00